Skip to content

Where Ravens Soar


Where Ravens Soar is the first book in Michelle Connor's Nine World Protection Agency series, and it starts off with a bang.

Based in the modern world with Norse Mythology at its core, join Rifinn or Finn as she prefers to be known, and her sidekick Augustus, as they tackle events that are beyond the understanding of humans.

Whilst tracking down a serial kidnapper who is taking wolf-skin children and skinning them for the black market, they are lead to the killers home, discovering a grisly scene that leads them further into the Nine Realms, after they are informed that three Valkyries have been killed - their blood used by the killer to enter Asgard, home of the Gods. And Finn's grandfather, Odin.

Michelle has written a gripping tale, filled with well researched Norse Mythology, intertwined with modern world issues, and exciting fight scenes.

I'm not a mythology scholar, but Michelle has written this in such a way that I learnt a few things whilst enjoying the book immensely. Flows well, and leaves you wanting more.

Available now on here:

Where Ravens Soar - Michelle Connor

Published inReviews

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *